Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

School of the Arts Faculty and Staff Contact

School of the Arts Department Offices: 949-451-5453

Joe Poshek | Dean, the Arts

Kristy Tibbo | Senior Administrative Assistant, the Arts

Academic Chairs

Terry Chatkupt Art, the Arts

Jules French, JD Communication Studies, the Arts

Jennifer La Curan Dance, the Arts

Matt Tresler Music, the Arts

M. Scott Grabau Theatre Arts, the Arts

Department Faculty and Staff

See — Art Department

See — Communication Studies Department

See — Dance Department

See — Music Department

See — Theatre Arts Department