Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Dance Faculty and Staff Contact

The dance faculty come from all dance backgrounds and bring with them their expertise to help students succeed.

School of the Arts Department Offices: 949-451-5650

Joseph Poshek | Dean, the Arts

Kristy Tibbo | Senior Administrative Assistant, the Arts

Jennifer La Curan | Academic Chair — Dance, the Arts

Full-Time Faculty

Jennifer La Curan | Dance Instructor, the Arts

Kathryn Milostan-Egus | Dance Instructor, the Arts

Part-Time Faculty

Gabrielle Angeles

Victoria Barrett

Raul Cruz

Michel Gervais

Teresa Jankovic

Monik Jones

Angelika Nemeth

Autumn Mortenson