Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
hero
Music:

Music Directory

  • Full Time Faculty
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Staff

Daniel Luzko​
E: dluzko@ivc.edu​ | L: BSTIC 202D​ | P: 949-451-5762
Director, Music Theory and Composition Area, Harmony, Basics of Music

Matthew Tresler​
E: mtresler@ivc.edu | L: BSTIC 201B​ | P: 949-451-5538
Director, Choral and Vocal Area and Department Chair;Conductor, IVC Master Chorale; Applied Music: Voice, Music History

Stephen Rochford​
E: srochford@ivc.edu | L: BSTIC 201B | P: 949-451-5366
Director, Instrumental Music Area; Conductor, IVC Wind Symphony; Applied Music Performance Workshop, Music History, School of The Arts, Representative, IVC Academic Senate

Susan Boettger​
E: sboettger@ivc.edu | L: BSTIC 202D​ | P: 949-451-5542
Director, Keyboard Area Class Piano, Applied Music: Piano

Anna Gliadkovskaya
E: agliadkovskaya@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Piano

Carla Reisch
E: creisch@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Music History

Christine Azzoni Dow
E: cdow@saddleback.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Piano, Organ

Dan St. Marseille
E: dstmarseille@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
IVC Jazz Ensemble, Music History

Darren Wilsey​
E: dwilsey@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
​Computer Applications in Music

Darrin Stafford
E: dstafford@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Pop Voice, Composition

Edward Park
E: epark63@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Music Theory

Fang Fang Inouye​
E: finouye@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Piano

Gary Matsuura​
E: gmatsuura@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
​Applied Music: Saxophone

Iman Khosrowpour​
E: ikhosrowpour@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Conductor, Symphony Orchestra, Applied Music: Violin, Viola, Music History

Jonathan Marzluf
E: jmarzluf@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Oboe

Kevin Jellison
E: kjellison@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Guitar, Applied Music: Guitar, Music Theory

Linda Leyrer-Furumoto
E: lleyrerfurumoto@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Voice, Applied Music: Voice

Linda-Rose Hembreiker
E: lhembreiker@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Harp, Music History

Mary Palchak​
E: mpalchak@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Flute

Matt Hare
E: mhare@saddleback.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: String Bass

Mike Hoffman
E: mhoffman20@saddleback.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Trombone

Rob Grishkoff
E: rgrishkoff@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Horn

Rob Slack​
E: rslack@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Percussion

Sean Fischer
E: sfischer11@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Cello

Stan Breckenridge​
E: sbreckenrid@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
​Music History

Suzanne Wong​
E: swong@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: N/A
Class Piano, Music Theory

Tim Hall
E: thall@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
​Applied Music: Trumpet

Tony Mazzaferro
E: tmazzaferro@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Applied Music: Tuba & Euphonium

Jin Kim
E: jkim658@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Staff Accompanist

Kate Lin
E: klin@ivc.edu | L: N/A | P: N/A
Staff Accompanist

Mark Petersen
E: mpetersen@ivc.edu​ | L: N/A | P: 949-451-5754
Senior Laboratory Technician

Patric Taylor
E: ptaylor@ivc.edu​ | L: Performing Arts Center | P: 949-451-54
Director of Arts Production Management

Contact

Business Sciences & Technology Innovation Center
BST 203B, 2nd Floor

Joseph Poshek
Dean, School of the Arts
E: jposhek@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5650

Matt Tresler
Academic Chair, Music
E: mtresler@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5538

Carol Danna
Sr. Admin. Assistant, School of the Arts
E: cdanna@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5453
F: 949-451-5775

 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College