Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
hero
Theater Arts:

Theatre Arts Directory

  • Full Time Faculty
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Staff

Ron Manuel-Ellison
Theatre Arts Professor
E: rmanuel@ivc.edu | O: PAC131 | T: (949)451-5303

Scott Grabau
Assistant Theatre Arts Professor
E: mgrabau@ivc.edu | O: PAC133 | T: (949)451-5552

Nakisa Aschtiani
Part Time Faculty
E: naschtiani@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Donald Formaneck
Part Time Faculty
E: dformaneck@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

John Jones
Part Time Faculty
E: jjones@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Jehann Williamson
Part Time Faculty
E: jwilliamson@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Randall Woltz
Accompanist
E: rwoltz@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Ellen Prince
Part Time Faculty
E: eprince@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Linda Moran
Part Time Faculty
E: lmoran@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Will Pruett
Part Time Faculty
E: wpruett@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Michael Collins
Technical Director/Scenic Director
E: mcollins@ivc.edu | O: PAC126 | T: (949)451-5646

Karen Martin
Performing Arts Center Operations Manager
E: kmartin34@ivc.edu | O: PAC109 | T: (949) 451-5294

James Rynning
Sr. Lab Tech, Performing Arts
E: jrynning@ivc.edu | O: PAC126 | T: (949)451-5487

Patric Taylor
Theatre Production Manager
E: ptaylor@ivc.edu | O: PAC110 | T: (949)451-5455

Nancy Bracken
Costume/Makeup Designer
E: nbracken@ivc.edu | O: PAC 119 | T: (949)451-5327

Richard Lucas
Production Stage Manager
E: rlucas@ivc.edu | O: N/A | T: N/A

Contact

Business Sciences & Technology Innovation Center
Room BSTIC 203 B, 2nd Floor

Joseph Poshek
School of the Arts, Dean
E: jposhek@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5650

M. Scott Grabau
Academic Chair, Theatre Arts
E: rmanuel@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5303

Carol Danna
School of the Arts, Sr. Admin. Assistant
E: cdanna@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5453
F: 949-451-5775

 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College