Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
hero
Math:

Full Time Math Faculty

​​​
Miriam Castrocondemcastrocond@ivc.edu949-451-5396
Carlo ChanProf. Carlo Chan's web pagecchan88@ivc.edu949-451-5517
Terry Chengtcheng@ivc.edu949-451-5229
Josh Danufskyjdanufsky@ivc.edu949-451-5379
RJ Dolbinrdolbin@ivc.edu949-451-5751
Ilknur Erbas-WhiteProf. Erbas-White's web pageiwhite@ivc.edu949-451-5506
Catherine Famiglietticfamiglietti@ivc.edu949-451-5787
Sanjai Guptasgupta@ivc.edu949-451-5325
Seth Hochwaldshochwald@ivc.edu949-451-5359
Kenn Huberkhuber@ivc.edu949-451-5660
Brent Montebmonte@ivc.edu949-451-5352
Lan Phamlpham30@ivc.edu949-451-5334
Joel Sheldonjsheldon@ivc.edu949-451-5640
Ben Vargasbvargas@ivc.edu949-451-5554
Rich ZuckerProf. Zucker's web pagerzucker@ivc.edu949-451-5259

Contact

Lianna Zhao, MD
Dean, Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering
T: 949-451-5450 
O:  LSB 202

 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College